9135800500 / 9473335050   Online Payment  admission.providers@gmail.com

Management Courses in West Benagal

admission in MBA at West Bengal admission provider West Bengal is an eastern Indian state located on the Bay of Bengal. It is the fourth most populous state of India. Kolkata is the capital city of this state. The literacy rate of West Bengal is 76.26% according to the census 2011. Kolkata has played an important role in the development of the modern education system in India.

There are the number of colleges located in this state which offer admission in the MBA programme through regular or distance mode. Here we have mentioned a list of Top MBA Colleges in West Bengal 2020.

Admission Procedure

Students seeking for admission in MBA courses can apply on the basis of marks scored in the entrance tests like CAT (Common Admission Test) and MAT (Management Aptitude Test). CAT score is mandatory for admission in IIMs. Besides these examinations, students can also apply through SNAP, XAT, CMAT & ATMA scores.

Want Help with Admission 2024

Leave us your details and we will contact you soon.

Top MBA Specializations

Students will be able to choose any specialization in the final year of the MBA programme. Some trending MBA specializations are Human Resource, Finance, Information Technology, International Business, Marketing, etc.

College Established Affiliated To
Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta 1961 Autonomous
Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur 1951 Autonomous
NIT, Durgapur 1960 Autonomous Institution
Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Kolkata 1953 Public
Department of Business Management – University of Calcutta 1976 Public
NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata 2007 WBUT
Army Institute of Management, Kolkata 1997 WBUT
Bengal Institute of Business Studies, Kolkata 2008 Vidyasagar University
University of North Bengal, Darjeeling 1962 Public
Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan Institute of Management Science, Kolkata 2000 Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
DSMS Business school, Durgapur 2008 WBUT
BC Roy Engineering College, Durgapur 2000 WBUT
Globsyn Business School, Kolkata 2002 Private
Institute of Business Management, Kolkata 1984 Jadavpur University
Inspiria Knowledge Campus, Siliguri 2010 WBUT
International Management Institute, Kolkata 2010 Private
International School of Business and Media, Kolkata 2004 University of Pune
Jyotirmoy School of Business, Kolkata 2003 Private
Management Development Institute, Murshidabad 2010 Private
Praxis Business School, Kolkata 2007 University of Mysore
Management Institute of Durgapur, Durgapur 2003 WBUT
St. Xaviers College, Kolkata 1860 Autonomous
Techno India Hooghly, Kolkata 2005 WBUT
United world School of Business, Kolkata 2009 Private
Pailan College of Management & Technology, Kolkata 2002 WBUT
George Group of Colleges, Kolkata 2001 West Bengal University of Technology
Budge Budge Institute of Technology, Kolkata 2009 WBUT